-

We sell, install, and service: Auditorium Seating, Bleachers, Casework, Fume Hoods, Gymnasium Equipment, Flooring, Operable Partitions, and Lockers.

McDonald Enterprises has served as consultants, designers, suppliers and installers of Educational, Architectural and   Institutional equipment for over 43 years. Our 4 member sales staff has over 73 years of combined experience in       promoting products, specifying and closing projects of all kinds. We cover North and South Carolina with each salesman working in a defined geography divided by counties.  Since our inception, we have represented only a hand full of       premium manufacturers and consider ourselves fortunate to have long standing successful relationships with each of them.  We are extremely loyal to our manufacturers and feel that a positive teamwork approach is the only way to       ensure long-term success for our customers, our manufacturers and us.  Honesty, integrity and excellence are paramount to our organization and nothing else will do.

Our Team

Bo Ivester

President
Experience: 19 years
Bo@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Ben Betts

Salesman
Experience: 7 years
Ben@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Sharon Derrick

CFO/Corporate Secretary
Experience: 41 years
Sharon@mcdonald-enterprises.com

David Gorman

Salesman
Experience: 32 years
David@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Deborah Rooney

Office Manager
Experience: 4 years
Deborah@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Zach Snead

Salesman
Experience: 15 years
Zach@mcdonald-enterprises.com

Jerry Miller

Project Manager
Experience: 25 years
Jerry@mcdonald-enterprises.com